Over 80 Testimonials From Google and HomeAdvisor

We have over 50 reviews on HomeAdvisor with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars and over 20 reviews on Google with an average rating of 4.4.  We have reprinted them below.

 
“We did our kitchen and granite with Wholesale Granite, Marble & Tile Inc. We chose them after comparing their offerings with that of two other suppliers that were highly recommended by our contractor. Our decision was influenced by Simon’s personal attention, patient, cordial and flexible approach, the different types of stones and their thorough explanations, suitable stone for vanity and kitchen, and their reasonable prices all considered. The work is now nearly complete and we are very pleased with the professionalism displayed by David, the kitchen designer, and by the overall quality of their work. We highly recommend them. .”
 
Client Name
6 months ago
Gabriel
 
“We have just completed a very large job with Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile -- natural kitchen and bath countertops throughout our house. We very highly recommended this company. They had a great selection of materials and design. Every staff person we worked with was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Work was completed on time, and to our total satisfaction. Finish quality was excellent. Also important, their pricing was very competitive. Great company with which to do business! ”
 
Client Name
6 months ago
Glen Loev
 
“We just remodeled our kitchen and our contractor took us to Wholesale Granite. I've known our contractor for many years and trust his decisions and suggestions. He has worked with Wholesale Granite in the past and has a high opinion of them. He was right!! Wholesale Granite is fantastic! They have a wide variety of products to choose from within all price ranges. Our countertop arrived promptly and was installed completely without a hitch. It's beautiful!! Steve from Wholesale Granite followed up with a phone call a couple of days later to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I wholeheartedly recommend Wholesale Granite to everyone wanting to work with a first class company!!!!! ”
 
Client Name
a year ago
Eileen Scales
 
“I went to a local granite dealer (Colonial) and was not impressed with the service or quality of stone...I received no follow up and that got me looking at other suppliers - one call to Wholesale Granite and Marble and they had a customer for life! I connected with Bar Kolomensky and she walked me through the process, offered up a number of suppliers in the area for me to go and see stone in person and was very responsive to my questions. There was no pressure to buy, just a patient open approach encouraging me to find the stone that was right for me. Because I was looking for something specific I really appreciated the back and forth discussion on the best choice. When I finally selected the stone I wanted I was able to pick my own slab and even go to the fabrication facility to lay out my own template. All the measurers, installation, fabrication and sales folks were professional and a joy to have in my home - no seedy characters which is a nice change!! They are extremely dedicated to making the customer happy and I had one small issue and they worked very hard to fix it immediately. The best fact? I got BEAUTIFUL STONE, exactly what I wanted at the best price - $200 less than the first place I visited. I'm really impressed with the experience and know I will be encouraging friends to go to Wholesale Marble and Granite first ...best service, best stone, best prices. Thanks!! I love my kitchen 🙂 ”
 
Client Name
a year ago
Nita Patel
 
"I visited many counter top stores and showrooms before finding exactly what I was hoping for at Wholesale Granite. Steve Paparo in Sales was great, keeping me updated and expediting every step from purchase to installation. Working with him was a pleasure. I love my remodeled bathroom, and my granite vanity top is a beautiful centerpiece. ”
 
Client Name
a year ago
carla switzer
 
“By far the friendliest and most helpful granite countertop experience I've had! This is my 2nd kitchen remodel in 2 years, and Wholesale Granite was a night and day experience compared to the huge warehouse place I used before. Everything was super professional, and everyone did a stellar job, from helping me choose my stone, to templating, to installation. My kitchen is a thing of beauty, and I'm very happy.”
 
Client Name
a year ago
Carol L.
 
“Looking for our marble countertop, I went to eight other retailers before going to Wholesale Marble and Granite. I checked their reviews online here and felt confident they were reputable and that I would have a good experience. I was immediately impressed with the cleanliness and design of the store and thought surely their pricing was going to be high to reflect that. I spoke with the General Manager, Bar Kolomensky, and we hit it off immediately. We talked specifically about the marble I wanted and their pricing was much below every other store I had gone to. Great, we could get the higher end marble we were hoping for and stay within our budget! We had a great experience start to finish, from the templating to installation everyone was professional, easy to work with and did a great job! Our kitchen looks great thanks to Wholesale Marble and Granite. I would definitely recommend them! .”
 
Client Name
a year ago
Jennifer Follo
 
“We shopped around a bit and found the best price with Wholesale GMT. The service was excellent and the install went very smoothly (in and out in a few hours). Well coordinated team and our kitchen counters look great. All around very pleased.”
 
Client Name
2 years ago
Walter Melnyk
 
“Excellent work! We got granite counter tops for our kitchen. We are very happy with the results. They measured and cut everything very precisely. There was one section between two walls I was concerned how they could fit it in - but they did without scratching the walls. There are no gaps between the granite and the wall although the walls are not perfectly straight. I would definitely recommend them. ”
 
Client Name
6 years ago
Ginka Nikolov
 
“I only looked for granite at one place -- the pieces on display at Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile were beautiful, and my contractor told me the prices were excellent, so I had no reason to look elsewhere. The ordering, template and installation processes were all smooth, and my kitchen looks stunning. ”
 
Client Name
2 years ago
Sarah Brubaker
 
“We had a great experience with the installation of our new granite counter top. Nice people, fair prices and a very good job. ”
 
Client Name
2 years ago
R Rosenberg
 
“We looked at multiple stores for granite before settling on Wholesale Granite Marble and Tile. Izabella, our salesperson, was professional, responsive and helpful throughout the process. The installers were professional and did an amazing job. We would definitely use them again in the future and highly recommend them to others. ”
 
Client Name
4 years ago
Scott Waterman
 
“nice job. crew needs too carry more of other types of material on truck just incase of a problem. could have cleaned up a little better.crew could not speak very good. had hard time communicating with them.I would recommend this company.”
 
Client Name
4 years ago
Mark G.
 
“From the time I walked into the showroom to discuss a granite counter top to the installation (2 weeks later) everything went exactly as planned. The installers were polite, professional and neat. Everyone connected to my project was easy to work with. I would recommend them.”
 
Client Name
4 years ago
Barbara R.
 
“They were on time, professional, and did a great job. Our stone slab was HUGE, and they muscled it up a flight of stairs in our office building. The only wrinkle was that the sales rep I worked with left her job in the middle of the sale/install process. The good news was that she saw things through as a professional would be expected to, even though she didn't work there anymore. I would recommend them. ”
 
Client Name
5 years ago
Greg H.
 
“Very efficient and professional. Very accommodating by making 2 special cuts for me for my window seal and my pass though window and delivered and installed these 2 pieces very quickly.”
 
Client Name
5 years ago
A Google User
 
“The description above about this company is spot on. In addition to their competitive rates and dedication to meeting their installation deadlines, Wholesale Granite goes the extra mile afterwards to make sure all of their installations are done to the exact specifications of the customer. There is no other company in the area I would recommend for the installation of countertops.”
 
Client Name
5 years ago
A Google User
 
“We replaced our countertops and backsplash and were very happy with the service from start to completion. They kept to schedule, were responsive to concerns, and finished the job beautifully. We would absolutely use them again, and recommend them highly to our friends."
 
Client Name
6 years ago
A Google User
 
“Simon was on time and able to give me an immediate estimate. It wasn't the least expensive quote i received, but was less than $100 difference. I chose them because of the promptness and price. The installers were efficient and within the time window I was given. The kitchen countertops are gorgeous and we can't wait to get our bathroom sinks done at some point, too. Great experience overall! I highly recommend them. ”
 
Client Name
6 years ago
Louella T.
 
“The gentlemen that came to measure and install my countertops were professional, courteous and respectful. The counters look fabulous! They were installed within one week of measurement and the workers left my kitchen clean and beautiful! We are very happy with our choice to use Wholesale Granite, Marble and Tile Inc.”
 
Client Name
7 years ago
Joseph M.
 
“Very friendly and they met all of our needs. The service was great. The selection was good. The cost was comparatively less. The installation of our kitchen counter top was very smooth and timely. It looks fantastic. Would definitely use them again and recomend them. ”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
Jim B.
 
“The entire process, beginning with the initial consultation and estimate and ending with the installation of my new granite countertops could not have been any more efficient. The workmanship is excellent and the counters are simply stunning. Everyone from the sales rep to the template estimator to the installers were all very punctual, so there there was no wasted time waiting around for them to arrive. The installation was clean with no mess or damage. I would definitely use them in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for new granite countertops.”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
Maria T.
 
“Overall they did a good job. The workmanship was very good. The work was completed quickly. They could have done a better job during the pricing process. It should have been made clear that the square footage you pay for includes spaces in the counter such as the sink. One of my requests about how the counter would be cut was denied with the explanation: "because it's not done that way." But overall is was a pretty good experience. The end result looks excellent.”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
Drexel Hill
 
“They do good work and are much better at pricing versus other granite installers in the West Chester area. The only issue was the workers shaking off their brushes (sealer) in the driveway that was resealed last spring. Took awhile to figure out what happened, but other than that, I would use them again.”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
West Chester
 
“I had my master bathroom?s countertop installed by Wholesale Granit Marble this past week. Simon came out to do the measurements prior to installation and was extremely thorough and pleasant to work with. His staff did an excellent job in the installation and were efficient and clean in their work. I would highly recommend their services to others ”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
Kristin V.
 
“All around a fantastic experience from start to finish. The owners and all their staff were very professional, prompt and the job was flawless. We could not have been more pleased with the granite, great customer service and workmanship. I would highly recommend Wholesale Granite to all my friends and family.”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
Gabriela C.
 
“They were great. The job was completed in 1 week. The staff was very nice. I would recommend Wholesale Granite to anyone looking for granite the price was the main reason we went with them and the stone is beautiful!! ”
 
Client Name
8 years ago
Mary G.
 
“My experience was wonderful from start to finish. Simon worked with me to keep the price within my budget. I was noy pressured at all and was happy to come to the factory to pick out my slab of granite. The installation was well done and my counters look beautiful."
 
Client Name
9 years ago
Wallingford
 
“Bill was the salesman and he was very nice and helpful in making my discussion to go with Wholesale Granite. He gave my a quote on the phone which compared to other granite companies was very ressonionable. He also was helpful in choosing the edging and wasn't a pushy salesman which I hate. Simone came out right away and templeted the counter. He was also very good to do business with. He did not up the price like a lot of people do when they come out an measure. He helped a lot with the design of my Island. Was very kind and easy to work with. Then in 4 days they came and Installed the Granite. The installers were fabulous. VERY HAPPY!!”
 
Client Name
9 years ago
Linda G.
 
“They installed Granite countertops in my kitchen and powder room. Their work was very good and their prices were extremely competitive. Everyone I dealt with at Wholesale Granite, Marble and Tile was professional, easy to work with,and pleasant to have in my home. I thank them for doing such a nice job in a very timely fashion.”
 
Client Name
9 years ago
Jean H.
 
“The product is of the highest quality. Their initial appointment was kept to the minute. Their measurements were precise and needed no adjustment. Everything fit with no problem. The men were polite and very careful. Any questions or changes are addressed immediately without any problems. I would definitely recommend them to all.”
 
Client Name
9 years ago
Fred B.

Visit our Showroom:
130 East Lancaster Avenue
Ardmore PA, 19003

Call our showroom:
Phone: 610-660-6565