Over 80 Testimonials From Google and HomeAdvisor

We have over 50 reviews on HomeAdvisor with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars and over 20 reviews on Google with an average rating of 4.5 stars.  We have reprinted some of them below.

Harris Riley

Jacqui Alush

a week ago

I tend to be picky when it comes to detail, therefore I went to many other retailers before finding Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile. One call to them and the end result is; I have a new kitchen and bathroom and they have a lifetime customer. They truly lived up to all of my expectations. Their knowledge helped me to choose the “perfect” granite for my kitchen and a gorgeous piece of quartz for my bathroom. Their prices were better than the other retailers I went to. They also have the biggest selection of stone to choose from. When it came time for the installation, I found them to be extremely professional and efficient. My job was completed on the exact day we were promised from the start. I couldn’t ask for a better experience or a more impeccable job. I can honestly say they met all of my expectations. I highly recommend Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile. You will be very happy that you did.

Regina Pikovsky

Regina Pikovsky

a month ago

This is my go to place whenever I need Granite or quartz. Professional amazing quality always. It looks so beautiful in my home. The kitchen, Bathrooms and fireplace area. Thank you for an amazing job.

Jason Copley

Jason Copley

2 months ago

We ordered cabinets and granite from Wholesale. Simon and David were amazing and made sure every detail of our order was handled promptly and professionally. Everything is now installed and turned out just as promised. We used them in them years ago for a project, went back for this project and will use them for sure in the future!

nataly Levi

nataly Levi

2 months ago

I renovated my kitchen and bathroom and after seeing many good reviews on Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile we decided to go with them. They were professional from the start David is very experienced with kitchen and bathroom cabinetry design, Simon is very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to marble and quartz, as well Stefanie she was very helpful with all the questions i had. i enjoyed working with them, the delivery was on time, and the prices were very reasonable,I highly recommend!!!

David Gola

David Gola

3 months ago

The countertop looks amazing! Very pleased with our quartz countertop install. Staff was very helpful in guiding us through the entire process.

Rob Weening

Rob Weening

3 months ago

Simon, Dave and Brittany were always available and went the extra mile to answer our questions and provide solutions. Highly recommended.

Maryann Wilkowski
4 months ago

What a pleasure dealing with Wholesale Granite, Marble and TIle, Inc. The salesman, Stephen, was thoughtful, considerate and knowledgable. He listened to my wants and concerns but was never pushy. The contactors who did the removal and installation work arrived early, worked quickly, efficiently, neatly and left the kitchen clean. The price was reasonable and the work done very professinally on all levels. I highly recommend this company to do countertop and backsplash new installations or replacements. My 33 year-old kitchen looks new. How wonderful!

Ellen Rutledge

Ellen Rutledge

5 months ago

I worked with Britanny. She was very thorough from the outset, taking time to understand what I was trying to accomplish for the project. The quote was more competitive than other places and for an impressive range of options. I told Britanny the excellent reviews brought me in and I was very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely go back!

Ori Rosen

Ori Rosen

5 months ago

They did a beautiful job installing Quartz countertops in my Center City Philadelphia home. I am so glad I decided to go with this company. The price and selection could not be beat and when I need a quick install they got it done in 7 days. I couldn’t be happier with Wholesale Granite Marble and Tile!

Sarah G

Sarah G

5 months ago

Absolutely great experience! I had to do most of our kitchen renovation remotely from out of state and could never have done it without Brittany! She was quick to answer my many questions and had my best interest in mind. Great group of people that do great work!

Terence Waldron

Terence Waldron

5 months ago

Very quick and professional excellent prices. Was actually stunned how fast they came out and had my finished product 10 stars

Gary McAfee
11 months ago

Couldn’t have had a more enjoyable experience in purchasing countertops. From making our selection in the beautiful showroom ,the friendly staff, the template and install guys showing up at the time they said they would, the entire job completed on time…. we are glad we chose Wholesale Granite, Marble and Tile and would definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you Wholesale GMT!

carla switzer
a year ago

I visited many counter top stores and showrooms before finding exactly what I was hoping for at Wholesale Granite. Steve Paparo in Sales was great, keeping me updated and expediting every step from purchase to installation. Working with him was a pleasure. I love my remodeled bathroom, and my granite vanity top is a beautiful centerpiece.

Carol L.
a year ago

By far the friendliest and most helpful granite countertop experience I’ve had! This is my 2nd kitchen remodel in 2 years, and Wholesale Granite was a night and day experience compared to the huge warehouse place I used before. Everything was super professional, and everyone did a stellar job, from helping me choose my stone, to templating, to installation. My kitchen is a thing of beauty, and I’m very happy.

Connie Majka
a year ago

We shopped high and low for granite–all the usual suspects. Frankly, we thought a granite place on the Main Line would be over priced. Imagine our surprise when we got quoted better prices than just about anywhere. Wholesale Granite Marble and Tile also had the best customer service. Steve Papparo helped us choose the perfect granite, including asking if we wanted to choose the slab and even asked if we wanted to do the layout before cutting! Steve got us the best price and kept us informed every step of the way. His installers showed up on time, were perfectionists and left the kitchen spotless. This is the way to shop for granite!

Eileen Scales
a year ago

We just remodeled our kitchen and our contractor took us to Wholesale Granite. I’ve known our contractor for many years and trust his decisions and suggestions. He has worked with Wholesale Granite in the past and has a high opinion of them. He was right!! Wholesale Granite is fantastic! They have a wide variety of products to choose from within all price ranges. Our countertop arrived promptly and was installed completely without a hitch. It’s beautiful!! Steve from Wholesale Granite followed up with a phone call a couple of days later to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I wholeheartedly recommend Wholesale Granite to everyone wanting to work with a first class company!!!!!

Gabriel

Gabriel

a year  ago

We did our kitchen and granite with Wholesale Granite, Marble & Tile Inc. We chose them after comparing their offerings with that of two other suppliers that were highly recommended by our contractor. Our decision was influenced by Simon’s personal attention, patient, cordial and flexible approach, the different types of stones and their thorough explanations, suitable stone for vanity and kitchen, and their reasonable prices all considered. The work is now nearly complete and we are very pleased with the professionalism displayed by David, the kitchen designer, and by the overall quality of their work. We highly recommend them.

Glen Loev
a year ago

We have just completed a very large job with Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile — natural kitchen and bath countertops throughout our house. We very highly recommended this company. They had a great selection of materials and design. Every staff person we worked with was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Work was completed on time, and to our total satisfaction. Finish quality was excellent. Also important, their pricing was very competitive. Great company with which to do business!

homeadvisor
Homeowner “Review from Home Advisor”
a year ago

Wholesale Granite was exceptionally professional with their customer service, timely responses to questions and concerns, and priced reasonably. I’d use them again.

Nita Patel
a year ago

I went to a local granite dealer (Colonial) and was not impressed with the service or quality of stone…I received no follow up and that got me looking at other suppliers – one call to Wholesale Granite and Marble and they had a customer for life! I connected with Bar Kolomensky and she walked me through the process, offered up a number of suppliers in the area for me to go and see stone in person and was very responsive to my questions. There was no pressure to buy, just a patient open approach encouraging me to find the stone that was right for me. Because I was looking for something specific I really appreciated the back and forth discussion on the best choice. When I finally selected the stone I wanted I was able to pick my own slab and even go to the fabrication facility to lay out my own template. All the measurers, installation, fabrication and sales folks were professional and a joy to have in my home – no seedy characters which is a nice change!! They are extremely dedicated to making the customer happy and I had one small issue and they worked very hard to fix it immediately. The best fact? I got BEAUTIFUL STONE, exactly what I wanted at the best price – $200 less than the first place I visited. I’m really impressed with the experience and know I will be encouraging friends to go to Wholesale Marble and Granite first …best service, best stone, best prices. Thanks!! I love my kitchen 🙂

Jennifer Follo
2 years  ago

Looking for our marble countertop, I went to eight other retailers before going to Wholesale Marble and Granite. I checked their reviews online here and felt confident they were reputable and that I would have a good experience. I was immediately impressed with the cleanliness and design of the store and thought surely their pricing was going to be high to reflect that. I spoke with the General Manager, Bar Kolomensky, and we hit it off immediately. We talked specifically about the marble I wanted and their pricing was much below every other store I had gone to. Great, we could get the higher end marble we were hoping for and stay within our budget! We had a great experience start to finish, from the templating to installation everyone was professional, easy to work with and did a great job! Our kitchen looks great thanks to Wholesale Marble and Granite. I would definitely recommend them!

Joan Kirsch
3 years  ago

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Highly recommend Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile in Ardmore !!!

My salesperson, Steven Paparo was exceptional in following through with EVERY detail along the way. He responded promptly, and with a cheerful attitude at even the simplest of queries!

The minute I walked into their showroom, they treated me like a VIP, and continued to do so, until every detail of my installation was complete.

My gorgeous glass subway tile, in the color of the Caribbean, is a real show stopper! And the Caesarstone, engineered quartz island, in Misty Carrera, sets the elegant tone I was searching for! Also, the turnaround was astonishing! A week from template to installation!!!!!!

I’m so glad I went with this company!!! Thank you Steve, for treating me so well!
(Photos pending finishing touches!)

Sincerely,
Joan Kirsch

Sarah Brubaker
3 years  ago

I only looked for granite at one place — the pieces on display at Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile were beautiful, and my contractor told me the prices were excellent, so I had no reason to look elsewhere. The ordering, template and installation processes were all smooth, and my kitchen looks stunning.

Walter Melnyk
3 years  ago

We shopped around a bit and found the best price with Wholesale GMT. The service was excellent and the install went very smoothly (in and out in a few hours). Well coordinated team and our kitchen counters look great. All around very pleased.

homeadvisor
Barbara R. From Home Advisor
4 years ago

From the time I walked into the showroom to discuss a granite counter top to the installation (2 weeks later) everything went exactly as planned. The installers were polite, professional and neat. Everyone connected to my project was easy to work with. I would recommend them.

homeadvisor
Edward M. “Review from Home Advisor”
4 years ago

Gus was our very knowledgeable sales rep and went out of his way to assure we had all the info we needed to make an informed choice.Installation crew was very professional and we are very satisfied

Scott Waterman
4 years  ago

We looked at multiple stores for granite before settling on Wholesale Granite Marble and Tile. Izabella, our salesperson, was professional, responsive and helpful throughout the process. The installers were professional and did an amazing job. We would definitely use them again in the future and highly recommend them to others.

homeadvisor
Glenda H. “Review from Home Advisor”
5 years ago

Fast install 2 weeks from contact to finished kitchen. Very nice to work with and great product.

Paul McAlary
5 years  ago

I have recomended Wholesale Granite, Marble and Tile to many of our customers. All have been pleased with the affordability and quality of the service that the Wholesale team gave them without exception. Hope the new Ardmore showroom is a great success and continue the great work.

homeadvisor
Paul S. “Review from Home Advisor”
5 years ago

Simon’s guys were prompt, they did exactly what I wanted worked very hard and did an excellent job. The stone looks beautiful!

Ginka Nikolov
6 years  ago

Excellent work! We got granite counter tops for our kitchen. We are very happy with the results. They measured and cut everything very precisely. There was one section between two walls I was concerned how they could fit it in – but they did without scratching the walls. There are no gaps between the granite and the wall although the walls are not perfectly straight. I would definitely recommend them.

homeadvisor
Lea D “Review from Home Advisor”
6 years ago

Swift response. Great follow up. Came prepared and set up appointment quickly. Arrived on time, pleasant installers, great product, well done, cleaned up afterward.

R Rosenberg
6 years  ago

We had a great experience with the installation of our new granite counter top. Nice people, fair prices and a very good job.

homeadvisor
Joseph M. “Review from Home Advisor”
7 years ago

The gentlemen that came to measure and install my countertops were professional, courteous and respectful. The counters look fabulous! They were installed within one week of measurement and the workers left my kitchen clean and beautiful! We are very happy with our choice to use Wholesale Granite, Marble and Tile Inc.

homeadvisor
Shirley B. “Review from Home Advisor”
7 years ago

Very efficient and professional. Very accommodating by making 2 special cuts for me for my window seal and my pass though window and delivered and installed these 2 pieces very quickly.

homeadvisor
Terry P. “Review from Home Advisor”
7 years ago

Top notch work! Joe guided me through the whole process and made sure he stayed in touch every step of the way. The countertop looks beautiful! I am very pleased with the result!

Visit our Showroom:
130 East Lancaster Avenue
Ardmore PA, 19003

Call our showroom:
Phone: 610-660-6565